Startline OnLine
Main Startline Menu
Main Monoposto Menu

Championship Results

Click here for the St Cross Electronics Mono Championship Points Table after the final event at Snetterton.

102 Drivers scored points in the 14 races…

On the Podium for each Championship Class:

Mono 2000
1st Robbie Watts
2nd Kevan McLurg
3rd Malcolm Scott


Mono Classic 2000
1st Ben Cater
2nd Daryl Jones
3rd Alistair Bell
Mono 1800
1st Paul Britten
2nd Peter Bassill
3rd John Whitbourn

Mono Ztec
1st Marcus Sheard
2nd Douglas McLay
3rd Matt Hayes


Mono 1600
1st Adrian Heath
2nd David Parkinson
3rd Eddie Guest
Mono Moto
1st Jason Timms
2nd Geoff Fern
3rd Adrian Wright
  Mono SUNBAC Nova Awards
1st Daryl Jones
2nd Dave Gillett
3rd David Gambling

Many Congratulations to all these drivers. It’s been a very competitive Championship this year, and your success is certainly deserved.

Date for your diaries:
Monoposto Annual Awards Dinner & AGM, Saturday 15th February 2014
Come to this glittering occasion to celebrate this season, and look forward to 2014.
New venue: De Vere Venues Staverton Park Hotel, Daventry
More details and tickets soon